I practice FREE LOVE…FREE VALENTINES…from me to you…

The Solution for those of you who are busy and want to send VALENTINE CARDS…YES, I have the perfect answer for you…the easy quick fix…with just a click…
“Send OUT Cards”…

350002513_7d8de02cda_m.jpg A Vintage Valentine…

This is a unique service that lets you use picture plus, your own hand writing, fonts and colors, for personal or buisness cards.

THEN it stamps and mails them, with a click of your mouse.

 365482918_2048b05fa9_m.jpg A Vintage Valentine…

Don’t worry about finding the right card because if you can’t find that specail card out of over 12,00 cards…you can make your own.

The first ten that contact me…I will personally give them a free card with stamp for Valentines Day for their sweetheart.

371812620_4e64bf8f23_m.jpg A Vintage Valentine.

Service personal get special ranking!

If you would like to send your love thru the mail…direct “your” name, and phone number to me, so I can walk you thru the free card…

383971542_e32cda964b_m.jpg A vintage Valentine.

Am I a Sweetheart or WHAT!?!?!?!

Love and kisses this Valentines Day to you,
Sharon.Sutley@yahoo.com
~The Baby Boomer Queen~

zzc001_130t.jpg A Send Out Card…

~ by thebabyboomerqueen on February 5, 2008.

One Response to “I practice FREE LOVE…FREE VALENTINES…from me to you…”

  1. I wanted to share a funny Valentine’s Day video with you-
    http://www.tangomag.com/tangovideos?videoId=1397797709

Leave a Reply

 
